Mathematics » Staff

Staff

 
 
Courses - Building
(HS-High School, MS-Middle School)
Email
Thomas Harskowitch
Department Head, Geometry,
AP Statistics - HS
tharskowitch@norwinsd.org
     
Joseph Agnew Geometry, Calculus - HS jagnew@norwinsd.org
Alicia Bennett Math 7, Math 7 Accelerated, Algebra I - MS abennett@norwinsd.org
Brian Brozeski
Stats and Trig, Algebra II,
Honors Alg II - HS
bbrozeski@norwinsd.org
Peggy Bryan Financial Math, Honors Geometry - HS pbryan@norwinsd.org
Beth Currey Geometry, Pre-Calc Trig - HS bcurrey@norwinsd.org
Kristi Krevokuch Math 8, Algebra I, Geometry - MS kkrevokuch@norwinsd.org
Angela Knipple Financial Math, Calculus - HS  aknipple@norwinsd.org
Alison McNary Algebra I, Geometry - HS amcnary@norwinsd.org
Tanya Martin Math 7, Math 7 Accelerated, Algebra I - MS tmartin@norwinsd.org
Neal Nanassy Math 8, Algebra I, Geometry - MS nnanassy@norwinsd.org
Joseph Oestreich
Algebra II, Honors Pre-Calc,
Calculus II - HS
joestreich@norwinsd.org
Alex Pruszenski Algebra I, Applied Physics - HS apruszenski@norwinsd.org
Diane Reiter Algebra II, Pre-Calc Trig, AP Calculus - HS dreiter@norwinsd.org
David Silianoff Math 7, Math 7 Accelerated, Algebra I - MS dsilianoff@norwinsd.org
Nicole Stoops Functional Math 9, 10, 11, 12 nstoops@norwinsd.org
Timothy Van Horn Algebra I, Financial Math - HS tvanhorn@norwinsd.org
Christa Warren Math 8, Algebra I, Geometry - MS  cwarren@norwinsd.org
                 
                     
 
 
 
 
 
 
;